Affiliated to C.B.S.E. No. 1030367


The School has been divided into four houses namely Blue, Green, Red and Yellow. Each house has a Teacher In-Charge, Captain and a Vice-Captain. The Student Council comprises of Head Boy, Head Girl, House Captains, Vice-Captains and Class Prefects.
* Blue House
* Green House
* Red House
* Yellow House
* Student Council